Archive of posts tagged "Things To Do in Vancouver This Weekend"

Things to do in Vancouver This Weekend


Thursday, May 25th, 2017 — 9:27am PDT
Add a Comment

There’s nothing quite like the feeling you get when you’re in Vancouver and you see a weekend forecast full of sunshine. This weekend Miss604 is proud to support the Surrey International Children’s Festival, there’s also cooking classes, art walk, orchestra, farmers markets, outdoor dancing, fishing, and craft beer — something for everyone to enjoy! Things […]

Things to do in Vancouver This Mother’s Day Weekend


Thursday, May 11th, 2017 — 11:00am PDT
Add a Comment

Things to do in Vancouver This Weekend: Friday, May 12, 2017; Saturday, May 13, 2017; Sunday, May 14, 2017 events and Mother’s Day activities around Metro Vancouver.

Things to do in Vancouver This Weekend


Thursday, May 4th, 2017 — 12:24pm PDT
Add a Comment

Things to do in Vancouver This Weekend: Friday, May 5, 2017; Saturday, May 6, 2017; Sunday, May 7, 2017 events and activities around Metro Vancouver including the BMO Vancouver Marathon and free health expo

Things to do in Vancouver This Weekend


Thursday, April 27th, 2017 — 2:52pm PDT
Comments 1

Things to do in Vancouver This Weekend: Friday, April 28, 2017; Saturday, April 29, 2017; Sunday, April 30, 2017 activities & events around Metro Vancouver

Things to do in Vancouver This Weekend


Thursday, April 20th, 2017 — 11:14am PDT
Comments 1

This weekend stop by BC’s largest Earth Day celebration, Surrey’s Party for the Planet, on Saturday. It will have free, family-friendly fun all day with an eco, enviro, and sustainability twist. Info about this festival and many more events are listed below: Things to do in Vancouver This Weekend Events that run for longer than […]

Things to do in Vancouver Easter Long Weekend


Thursday, April 13th, 2017 — 10:00am PDT
Add a Comment

Things to do in Vancouver Easter Long Weekend: Friday, April 14, 2017; Saturday, April 15, 2017; Sunday, April 16, 2017; Monday, April 17, 2017 activities & events around Metro Vancouver