Archive for the category "cheap things to do"

Things to do in Vancouver This Weekend: October 20-22, 2017


Thursday, October 19th, 2017 — 9:27am PDT
Add a Comment

Things to do in Vancouver This Weekend: Friday, October 20, 2017; Saturday, October 21, 2017; Sunday, October 22, 2017 activities and events around Metro Vancouver and the Fraser Valley

Riverdale Fans: Netflix Brings Pop’s Chock’lit Shoppe to Vancouver


Friday, October 13th, 2017 — 10:46am PDT
Add a Comment

Pop’s Chock’lit Shoppe is coming to exclusive locations in Canada this week. Today, it’s at the Templeton in Vancouver, right on Granville Street! Netflix Brings Pop’s Chock’lit Shoppe to Vancouver Where: The Templeton (1087 Granville St) When: Friday, October 13, 2017 7:00pm to 11:00pm Decked out with all the Pop’s essentials, fans will be presented […]

Things to do in Vancouver This Weekend


Thursday, October 12th, 2017 — 10:11am PDT
Add a Comment

Things to do in Vancouver This Weekend: Friday, October 13, 2017; Saturday, October 14, 2017; Sunday, October 15, 2017 fall & autumn activities and events in Metro Vancouver and the Fraser Valley

Free Movies at Cineplex Community Day 2017


Thursday, October 5th, 2017 — 9:17am PDT
Add a Comment

Cineplex Entertainment will host a morning of free movies on Saturday, October 14th at local Cineplex theatres across BC for its 7th annual Cineplex Community Day. All proceeds from donations and select concession sales will support its national charity partner WE – a movement that brings people together and gives them the tools to change […]

Things to do in Vancouver Thanksgiving Long Weekend 2017


Wednesday, October 4th, 2017 — 12:52pm PDT
Add a Comment

Things to do in Vancouver Thanksgiving Long Weekend: Friday, October 6, 2017; Saturday, October 7, 2017; Sunday, October 8, 2017; Thanksgiving Monday, October 9, 2017 activities and events around Metro Vancouver